Soros International House - LT (coordinator)

Country - Vilnius, Lithuania
Name - Daiva Malinauskiene, Violeta Mirinaviciute, Gileta Kieriene
E-mail - daiva@sih.lt , violeta@sih.lt, gileta@sih.lt
Tel. +370 5 272 4892
website www.sih.lt

SIH presentation.ppt


DIAN - Training and Management Activities – GR

Country - Athens, Greece
Name - Panos Milios, Costas Costorizos
E-mail - pmdian@otenet.gr
Tel. +30 210 82 53 933
website www.dian.gr                            

DIAN_presentation.ppt


sprachinstitut dialoge GmbH – DE

Country - Lindau, Germany
Name - Frank Gebhard, Martina Stock, Sabine Kleiner
E-mail - info@dialoge.com, Martina.stock@dialoge.com, buchhaltung@dialoge.com
Tel. +49 (0)8382 944600
website www.dialoge.com

sprachinstitut dialoge presentation.ppt


Instituto de Formación y Estudios Sociales IFES - ES

Country - Valencia, Spain
Name - Fernando Benavente, Javier Gonzalez
E-mail - fernando.benavente@valencia.ifes.es, javier.gonzalez@valencia.ifes.es
Tel. +34 963 825 362
website www.ifes.es

IFES_presentation.ppt


Milli Egitim Müdürlügü Diyarbakir - TR


Country - Diyarbakir, Turkey
Name - Şahin Demirkol, Serkan Ekmen, Suheyla Demirkol
E-mail - sahindemirkol@gmail.com, serkanekm@gmail.com, sudemirkol@gmail.com
Tel. +90 412 226 58 50-57
website diyarbakir.meb.gov.tr

Milli Egitim Müdürlügü Diyarbakir presentation.ppt


The Smashing Times Theatre Company - IE

Country - Dublin, Ireland
Name - Freda Manweiler
E-mail - freda@smashingtimes.ie
Tel. +353 1 865 6613
website www.smashingtimes.ie

Smashing Times Theatre Company presentation.ppt


Pressure Line V.O.F. – NL

Country - Rotterdam, Netherlands
Name - Svetlana Rashkov, Chris Buitendijk, Stan Rashkov
E-mail - svetlana@pressureline.nl, chris@pressureline.nl, stan@pressureline.nl
Tel. +31 102439365
website www.pressureline.nl

Pressure Line presentation.ppt


EuroEd Foundation – RO

Country - Iasi, Romania
Name - Anca Colibaba, Stefan Colibaba, Andreea Cleminte, Monica Vlad, Rodica Vulcanescu, Cezar Vrinceanu, Valentina Amariucai
E-mail - acolib@euroed.ro, stefan.colibaba@euroed.ro, andreea.cleminte@euroed.ro, monica.vlad@euroed.ro, rvolcano2001@yahoo.com, cezar.vrinceanu@euroed.ro, tamariucai@yahoo.com
Tel. +40-232-252.850
website www.euroed.ro

EuroEd Foundation presentation.ppt


DHE Solutions Ltd. – GB

Country - Lancaster, Great Britain
Name - David Evans
E-mail - davidhevans@btconnect.com
Tel. +44 (01524) 842737
website www.dhesolutions.co.uk

DHE Solutions_presentation.ppt


ACADEMY OF HUMANITIES AND ECONOMICS IN LODZ - PL


Country - Lodz, Poland
Name - Marta Pietruczyk
E-mail - mpietruczyk@ahe.lodz.pl
website www.ahe.lodz.pl.

AHE_presentation.ppt


International House - BY (partner from third country)

Country - Minsk, Belarus
Name - Uladzimir Furs
E-mail - vlad@ih.by
Tel. +375 17 2936555
website www.ih.by

ih_presentation.ppt